Cd - Celtic Woman A Christmas Celebration

1. O Holy Night
2. Away in a Manger
3. Ding Dong Merrily on High
4. White Christmas
5. Silent Night Listen
6. Christmas Pipes
7. Christmas Song
8. Carol of the Bells
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Don Oíche Úd I mBeithil (That Night in Bethlehem)
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. Little Drummer Boy
14. Wexford Carol
15. Let It Snow!
Para fazer o download clique no link abaixo.

0 comentários: